List Supported Countries

Each Sudo Platform environment is configured to support Secure ID Verification of identities from a specific set of countries. To get a list of supported countries, use the listSupportedCountries() method. The results are ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 codes, e.g. US for the United States.

do {
    let countries = try await identityVerificationClient.listSupportedCountries()
} catch let error {
    // Handle error. An error may be thrown if the backend is unable to perform
    // requested operation due to availability or security issues.
    // An error might be also be thrown for unrecoverable circumstances arising
    // from programmatic error or configuration error. For example, if the keychain
    // access entitlement is not set up correctly or basic system resources are
    // unavailable.

Last updated